Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 10 COSYFLUFF NIGHT SANITARY PADS(EXTRA LONG) 10 COSYFLUFF NIGHT SANITARY PADS(EXTRA LONG)
  • 10 COSYFLUFF NIGHT SANITARY PADS(EXTRA LONG) 10 COSYFLUFF NIGHT SANITARY PADS(EXTRA LONG)

10 COSYFLUFF NIGHT SANITARY PADS(EXTRA LONG)

Quality
Value
61 Review(s)
Rs 239

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page
  1. Mumbai review by Yala on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    The pads are really great. I was happy with the packaging and the way the pad handles my heavy flow. Perfect pad for me!

  2. Delhi review by Mira on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    The disposable bags are easy to handle the used pads. I am glad that I am using this eco-friendly sustainable product. Thank you Laiqa

  3. Mumbai review by Krithika on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    The pack is just right for my period. Contains my flow well

  4. Mumbai review by Geeta on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Woah! The pads are unreal! I am so glad that these pads are eco-friendly!

  5. Mumbai review by Mithali on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    I just love how cute the packaging is! The product is too good, perfect for me!

  6. Ahmedabad review by Jeetha on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    I had the most comfortable period ever, Thanks to this pad!

  7. Delhi review by Hira on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Love Laiqa. My friend gifted me this pad saying she uses only Laiqa. Now I know why she uses only Laiqa. Perfect product for me

  8. Chennai review by Preeti on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    How is this possible? The pads are super soft? I have never used a pad softer than this one. I am impressed.

  9. Patna review by Shivi on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    I was not sure about buying this product, but after using the night pads I think I am hooked onto this product! <3

  10. Delhi review by Sneha Raman on 12/26/2019
    Quality
    Value

    It is the best! I am so happy with the fact that the pad is biodegradable!!

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
x