Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 10 Premium ultrathin day pads buy online - MyLaiqa.com 10 Premium ultrathin day pads buy online - MyLaiqa.com
  • 10 Premium ultrathin day pads buy online - MyLaiqa.com 10 Premium ultrathin day pads buy online - MyLaiqa.com

10 ULTRATHIN SOFTEST SANITARY DAY PADS(LONG)

Quality
Value
17 Review(s)
Rs 219

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. Coimbatore review by Sheetal Shilpi on 9/30/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Speed of delivery is on point, the rider is very courteous and the team is constantly helping us understand the customers problems.

    they are always available over call and never let you leave unsatisfied.

    THANK YOU LAIQA - Ive turned a lover ;)

  2. Coimbatore review by Sheetal Shilpi on 9/30/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Speed of delivery is on point, the rider is very courteous and the team is constantly helping us understand the customers problems.

    they are always available over call and never let you leave unsatisfied.

    THANK YOU LAIQA - Ive turned a lover ;)

  3. Delhi review by Noor Guram on 6/3/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Whisper irritates after a while
    But your product cover is so soft
    That after using it Really matters

  4. Delhi review by Pooja Matta on 6/3/2019
    Quality
    Value

    They are much softer than others
    Thank You for sending me
    If I need more I definitely order
    Thank You

  5. Kashmir review by Bahaar Suliman on 6/3/2019
    Quality
    Value

    I’m using Laiqa right now, must say it’s really good quality. Very soft, absorbent, good shape. Definitely better than Carmesi and Nua. Great job!

  6. Noida review by Alisha Karia on 6/3/2019
    Quality
    Value

    I got the chance to try LAIQA, it's very soft and comfortable too

  7. Gurgaon review by Huma Berry on 6/3/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Hey I used the free trial pad today being honest I don't even feel like that I am wearing something :) ❤it's feels like normal days

  8. Noida review by Stuti Chabbra on 6/3/2019
    Quality
    Value

    It's very good....super soft and easy on the skin and good absorption too ..thanks...loved it

  9. Gurgaon review by Seher Chibba on 6/3/2019
    Quality
    Value

    The product sample was just wonderful . Congratulations ! Wanted to know where the product will be available now.

  10. Noida review by Ankita Sarot on 6/3/2019
    Quality
    Value

    Keep it up ! Absolutely soft and comfortable

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

 1 star2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Quality
Value
x